Convocatoria multidisciplinaria

Claudia Pérez Leirós. Institute of Biological Chemistry (IQUIBICEN), CONICET, School of Exact and Natural Sciences (FCEyN), UBA, CABA, Argentina.
Daniel Gomez. National University of Quilmes (UNQ), Buenos Aires, Argentina.
Fernando Dominici. Institute of Biological Chemistry and Physical Chemistry Alejandro Paladini (IQUIFIB), CONICET, School of Pharmacy and Biochemistry, UBA, CABA, Argentina.

1er Premio: Microglial dystrophy during age-associated diseases: potential therapeutic role of metformin in alzheimer’s disease and type 2 diabetes mellitus
Carlos Pomilio

2do Premio: Reprogramming the immunosuppressive microenvironment of colorectal cancer by targeting galectin-glycan lattices
Alejandro J. Cagnoni